Category: Limited Time /Games View In Mac App Store
What's New:

add 15 levels of autumn
change the audio and music

Oye Faction 16:27:15
The game's protagonist is the tortoise and owl. The owl is very fierce and evil, who want to eat the tortoise children to increase their physical strength .So the owl king pie subalterns catches the tortoise children fly to their islands. In this games,the tortoise as a warrior to rescue children. As everyone knows, there are a lot of problems waiting for tortoise to overcome it well.

iZumas seasons is very interesting games which includes four major levels,it will be appeared on stage wonderfully. The four major levels divided into Spring Island, Summer Island, Autumn Island, Winter Island major points. Every large levels have 15 little levels, the tortoise need to pass all of levels on this four large points,players will be in the game have much fun.

1. Excellent sound: excellent sound quality in games,players can well enjoy the pleasure and happiness in hearing voices tour.

2.Bold, cheerful graphics:Colorfu screen, dynamic vision, comfortable and lovely vision. Allowing the player to enjoy the new visual journey

3. Great gameplay: Spend a lot of energy on games, and it make a lot of new imaginations in iZumas.iZumas is a great game that will appeal to both adults and children.

4.Addictive gameplay:iZumas seasons is an extremely simple, and it has to be said, extremely addictive puzzle game,now available on the iphone entertainment system.


Bookmark and Share «Back